My Personal Blog

Several months ago, I abandoned my personal blog at Market Snodsbury Grammar school, due to technical problems with Blogger, compounded by my propensity to be easily discouraged. After a long struggle in the trenches of CSS and HTML, I’ve decided to have another go, and to see if I can keep it up for more than a couple of months this time. The blog has no particular focus; it is merely an outlet for me to randomly jot down ce qui me passe par la tête. That being said, my bibliophile and europhile (I’ve a keen interest in all things British, French, German and Scandinavian) tendancies, as well as my interest indie music, will likely play a large part in the proceedings. Book design will inevitably crop up as well, albeit indirectly.

While I struggle to come up with something interesting to say over there, this blog will continue as before.

~ by Thomas on 2008-Mar-22.

Leave a Reply

 
